people-1230872_1920.jpg

Are you tired of old systems
and ready for change?

Do you dream about:

  • receiving support and resources to do the things that are important to you?

  • having time to nurture yourself, your family and your friends?

  • learning ways to create a life of freedom, abundance and joy?

  • liberating yourself from unhealthy personal and professional relationships?

  • sharing your gifts and being rewarded for your efforts?

  • awakening the feminine Divine in all people & moving beyond the patriarchy?

  • healing the feminine wound around money and power?

  • a world that honors and cares for our Mother Earth?

  • peace around the globe where all of life thrives?

animal-4741740_1920.jpg

It's Time for Change

 
New World Women
offers you the change you are looking for 

  • Sisterhood in a community of like-hearted women

  • Daily top-level teachings and inspiration from women experts and thought-leaders around the world

  • New perspectives to create a life you love

  • Reward payments for staying inspired, learning, taking care of yourself and helping others

       (Yes, you get paid to be good to yourself and others!)

See how New World Women works and
uplifts the lives of women around the world!

streamer-3099605_1920_edited.jpg

Monthly Free Online Event for Women

New World Women Third Thursday

Inspiration/meditation, progress reports, Q&A, success stories and connection!

Join us Thursday, January 20th

5:30 pm Pacific | 6:30 pm Mountain | 7:30 pm Central | 8:30 pm Eastern
Free 60-Minute Zoom Call

Featured Guest Speaker: Debbie Mechley
NWW Luminary and First Founder

How to Create a Regret-Free 2022:
What I Learned about Regret as an OBGYN nurse and
a Spiritual Care Advocate for the Dying

New%2520World%2520Women_edited_edited.png

Like the two wings of a bird,

expanding a woman's consciousness and supporting her to achieve economic sufficiency, New World Women and its unique abundance-sharing

model help her take flight as a self-empowered woman,

free to share her gifts with the world.

 A New Vision, A New World!

New World Women is a unique community of like-hearted women who grow together and receive financial rewards for taking care of themselves and others. 

 

tina-witherspoon-9xEOFi3uGpM-unsplash.jp