Ekam World Peace Festival
September 17-19, 2021

5:30 am Pacific | 6:30 am Mountain
7:30 am Central | 8:30 am Eastern

Join in a global meditative festival where over 20 million peacemakers
come together online for 3 days to shift human consciousness
from conflict towards peace. 

FREE

Ekam World Peace Festival.png

New World Women is proud to be a Media Partner for this event.